top of page
Trent Reznor And Atticus Ross ‎– Watchmen Vol. 01 (Music From The HBO Series)

Trent Reznor And Atticus Ross ‎– Watchmen Vol. 01 (Music From The HBO Series)

SKU: 50837


Media M

Sleeve M



    Label:Not On Label (Nine Inch Nails) ‎– 50837

    Format:Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Stereo, Yellow



    Genre:Electronic, Rock



    A1 How The West Was Really Won  
    A2 Orphans Of Krypton  
    A3 Garryowen  
    A4 Nun With A Motherfucking Gun  
    A5 Objects In Mirror (Are Closer Than They Appear)  
    A6 Kattle Battle  
    A7 American Promo Story  
    A8 I'll Wait  
    B1 Trigger Warning  
    B2 The Brick  
    B3 Never Surrender  
    B4 Müller Time  
    B5 Owl Hunts Rat  
    B6 Absent Friends And Old Ghosts  
    B7 Watch Over This Boy  


    • Arranged By [Additional Arrangements, Uncredited] – Nick Chuba
    • Arranged By [Uncredited], Performer [Uncredited], Producer [Uncredited], Programmed By [Uncredited], Written-By [Uncredited] – Atticus Ross, Trent Reznor
    • Art Direction [Uncredited] – John Crawford (6)
    • Booking [Uncredited] – Marc Geiger
    • Design [Uncredited] – Corey Holms
    • Engineer [Uncredited] – Chris Richardson (14), Kyle Hoffmann, Mat Mitchell, Tommy Simpson (5)
    • Lacquer Cut By – CB*
    • Legal [Uncredited] – Ross Rosen, Zia Modabber
    • Management [Uncredited] – Silva Artist Management
    • Mastered By [Uncredited] – Tom Baker (3)
    • Mixed By [Uncredited] – Atticus Ross
    • Score Editor [Series Music Editor, Uncredited] – Sally Boldt


    Bootleg version with the following differences -

    "Vol . 01" and "Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross, HBO's Watchmen 2019" stickers have been directly printed on the front cover
    Barcode sticker has been altered and directly printed on the back cover
    Vinyl color is yellow with no matrix nor runout markings
    Does not include a booklet of any sort


    These notes are from the original version -

    The release is made to look like a reissue of the album The Book of Rorschach by the fictional band Sons Of Pale Horse. Very little info on the release is factual, as most pertains to the fictional band Sons Of Pale Horse, listed below. The real credits have been provided by the press card that accompanied press copies, seen here -

    The Null Corporation label is not on the release, but derived from the runout scheme used. Factual logos on the release are more related to the television series, rather than the soundtrack and are used as record companies.

    The initial release from Amazon only has the "VOL 1" hype sticker, a later retail release added another sticker with the main artists listed.
    The two releases also have different barcode stickers, listed below in the BaOI.

    Fictional track-list and credits, printed on rear cover:

    A1 American Love (they Don't Make It Anymore)
    A2 Good Men Like My Father
    A3 Kitty-made
    A4 My Violent New Continent
    A5 Face/Mask
    A6 no one cares but me
    B1 Moloch (I Fought The Law)*
    B2 Dead Dogs And Pretty Little Butterflies
    B3 Locked Up In Here With Me
    B4 All My Friends Are So Very Soft
    B5 The End Is Night (suite)*
    B6 Never Compromise, Never Surrender

    all songs written and performed by sons of pale horse except where noted.
    "face/mask" written and performed by chris deschaines, "i fought the law" written by sonny curtis
    "the end is nigh" (suite) contains samples of: "neighborhood threat" written by iggy pop, performed by pale horse
    "ink blot guy" written by red d'eath, performed by pale horse,"the spirit of seventy-six" written by red d'eath, performed by pale horse
    published by charlton home records

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode (Printed (Fake - Copied Sticker)): 6025083779210>

    Only Pay One Price For Postage

    Unlimited Items Express Posted Australia Wide With Tracking

    Total Cost $8.00

    Pickup Available Tullamarine 3043

bottom of page